The fun side of Marriage

I woke up thinking what a funny thing marriage really is and as I looked through some funny quotes about marriage, I caught some laugh and wondered if you would too…

Image   that isn’t a joke… in case you wondered

Image  or hold them against you…

 

Image  and hope he/she is not the vicious type…

Image  not all the time… at least in Africa

Image  and a whole lot of unawarded degrees to go with it, hmm…

Image  yeah…

Image   that is surely my marriage…

Image  hahahaha, wise mama….

Image  men!

Image  now I’m married and I still say the same… only for different reasons, hehehe

Image  ha, lucky me…

Image  it’s a case of ‘I was blind, now I can SEE’…

Image  and when we tell you, ‘don’t do it!’ You look at us like we wicked, hmmm…

Image  and that is the TRUTH.

Finally I got to add Image  and that there is what life, marriage and every other thing is all about…

Cheers.

 

3 thoughts on “The fun side of Marriage

Enjoyed? Tell us...

