a little laugh

I was just reading through some jokes and since I had so much laughs, I decided to share some with you… I’m generous, right? **winks**

Hope you enjoy them… well if you don’t, then share one of your… LOL… or do so all the same, hehehe

Image   Home From School:

Mother: “Why are you home from school so early?”

Son: “I was the only one who could answer a question.”

Mother: “Oh, really? What was the question?

Son: “Who threw the eraser at the principal?”

***Naughty boy, right? Nothing a good spanking won’t cure though, hehehe***

Image Denounce The Devil:

The priest was preparing a man for his long day’s journey into night.
Whispering firmly, the priest said, “Denounce the Devil! Let him know how little you think of his evil!”
The dying man said nothing.
The priest repeated his order. Still the dying man said nothing.
The priest asked, “Why do you refuse to denounce the Devil and his evil?”
The dying man said, “Until I know where I’m heading, I don’t think I ought to aggravate anybody!”

**He just can’t be too careful, eh? Lol**

 

***Sorry peeps, somehow I’m finding it hard to add more jokes… we’ll do this another time *winks*… jokes thanks to bestfunnystories.com***

One thought on “a little laugh

Enjoyed? Tell us...