The new weekend thriller

I did promise that the new weekend thriller would begin today, unfortunately I must apologize because the new series is not yet ready for posting.

Who Killed Dana Bala? will take off next week Friday, 20 June.

I invite you all to please join me then and once again apologize for failing to keep my promise this weekend.

Make sure you click on my email icon and put in your email address so you can get instant alerts once new posts are made.

Watch out for Who Killed Dana Bala? Image next weekend.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “The new weekend thriller

  1. Dang girl! You are a pain in the *** with those, huh? Okay, tell you what, I’ll finish off Ant Hill next week and I’ll give you a couple of new episodes of Libeck & Lemon before our next love story begins, how about that? Lol

Enjoyed? Tell us...

