A new day… a new hope

Today the month of June, the sixth month of the year, ends. This simply means that from tomorrow we will be crossing over to the second half of the year 2014.

I am excited. Excited and hopeful. Many things have not happened… yet… that I prayed for in this year. But tomorrow brings with it, a new month and above all, a new day. For me, it brings a new hope. It is a time for me to renew my hope, to believe again – in myself and above all in God. It is for me, a time to make fresh plans and reevaluate old ones. It is a time to look beyond what has not come and see what will become. Jesus said to the woman with the issue of blood for twelve years, “your faith has made you whole” – tomorrow gives me a reason for renewed faith, hope and life.

I believe… may this few words below help you believe too…

Image  Image

Image  Image

Image

Image Image

Image  Image

Image  Image

Image  Image

Image Image

Image

Image  Cheers… Image

3 thoughts on “A new day… a new hope

Enjoyed? Tell us...

