Readers Notice

important notice

Dear readers and followers, I wish to bring to your notice several issues.

Let me begin by apologising for having not updated on Who killed Dana Bala? It is entirely due to circumstances beyond my control at present.

The light situation is my neighbourhood is really horrible and I find myself unable to type and work on my writings. I am only able to post Take me as I am because it is already written and typed and all I have to do is just post with whatever battery I have on my laptop.

Hopefully when things improve I will update regularly as usual.

That said I will now address the issues I have in mind.

I will like to begin with COMMENTS.

I would like to invite you all as readers and followers not just to read or follow my blog but also to appreciate the works you enjoy here… I hope… by leaving comments.

These are free-reads and this is a free-hosted blog. Which means I don’t make anything in terms of monetary gain from wither my writings or this blog.

And for now, I have no complaints, lol.

I say for now because soon I will begin publishing my works.

Therefore the only gain I truly seek is one of knowing that I have followers and readers who enjoy my work and the only way I can know that for real is by you, dear readers, leaving comments after every post.

It doesn’t always have to be commendations, it can be criticisms or observations made by you.

This would really be highly appreciated and I hope you will all oblige me by so doing. Thus we can build a better relationship other than that of free-readers and a writer.

I would like to appreciate all my followers and readers who already leave their valued comments… your words mean a lot to me, thank you.

 

Now to the other issue: UPCOMING NOVEL.

Lenma has been asking me about this for so long… thank you for doing so, dear, it means a lot that you have an interest in not only reading my free works but also paying for one when I publish.

I wish to use this opportunity to let everyone know that I will be coming out with my first ever published romance novel by the first week of October… all by God’s grace.

So while I’m working hard on it and putting everything in place, I am also hoping that when it’s out you will all support me by dipping your actions into your pockets and paying just a token for it, lol.

 

I sincerely thank you all for your presence and comments here at alifediary and as I work to create a place for my readers to make their own contributions, I hope we continue to bond more as a family.

Thank you and God bless.

12 thoughts on “Readers Notice

  1. Okay as a ghost reader I felt bad reading this.

    You are an absolutely fabulous writer and i am not just saying that

    From the stories to the writing itself, it’s really great. And i shall start commenting from now on.

    You are very much appreciated, c you even gave us a story on monday (very generous). As per you published book, please make an e copy once it’s out, its easier for people like me.

    Can’t wait.

  2. I’ve actually been a ghost reader for a couple of weeks now (Covers face with palms). I must say u r a very good writer.
    Just let us know how and where we can get ur novel when its out.

  3. I must confess that ur stories are superb. Sometimes i want to comment but words ll just fail me nd i ll b like what can i write that ll match dz woman’s worth. *Lolz*. U r a grt writer ma’am. Keep it up

Enjoyed? Tell us...

