Back again

back again

Hello everybody, happy new month… I won’t add belated because the month is still new… just never gets old, lol.

It’s been a lovely break… I swear I needed it, badly.

But I’m back again and as you can see from the attached picture, it’s also back to writing our book and writing here for you. But in all honesty, I can’t write new things at present… the book has me hemmed in from behind and before, hehehe. But another lucky thing, while at home, my youngest sister unearthed my first written works. So for the next couple of days, I’m going to entertain with the first story I ever wrote.

I have the full story of its first touch, then a review I did a couple of months later. I’m going to be posting the reviewed copy. It’s quite short… what the heck did I know at thirteen, huh? Lol.

I also would be posting, thereafter, one of my niece’s stories. She’s thirteen and gave me one of her stories for your reading pleasure. So for the next couple of weeks, we’ll be occupying ourselves with stories from the younger generation. Keep your expectations simple and you won’t be disappointed, lol.

So, wishing y’ all a great month of October happy oct and the very best, each and every day.

I love you all, cheers.

2 thoughts on “Back again

Enjoyed? Tell us...

