I’m still here

still here

Hiya peeps,

I’m so, so sorry I’ve been away these last couple of days… seriously its been hectic and busy, busy, busy. And what am I busy doing? Yeah, you got that right, Writing.

But so you don’t feel like I’ve abandoned you and because I love you all and need you with me everywhere I go (Much like MTN really *winks*) here is this link to I also contribute my quota to the writing world. Click on it and read Keziah’s Diary and other stuff.

Hey, that don’t mean we’ve abandoned here… heck no! We still reside here, this is our home base, only now we kinda got a country home, lol.

So while over there, use the register button and let me know you are around great comments I hunger to read.

Forgiving lover will be come to a close Monday and we’ll begin something else here too.

Love you much… enjoy the new series.

3 thoughts on “I’m still here

Enjoyed? Tell us...

