Happy belated birthday, Debbie

debhbd Oh my God!!! I am so, so sorry, Debbie. It completely slipped my mind and mostly because I’d travelled and didn’t return on time. But that shouldn’t be an excuse, I asked that you guys put your birthday dates so we can celebrate together @ Alifediary and so should always remember and represent.

Pardon me, please.

Though it’s four days late now, we all wish you a belated happy birthday, Debbie and the very best of the years to come deb hbd.

 

*Debbie, you’ve been absent for so long, maybe you’d come in today and cut your belated birthday cake, huh? *wink*

4 thoughts on “Happy belated birthday, Debbie

Enjoyed? Tell us...

