Happy birthday, Yeyeade

“The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate.”

This is a quote from Oprah Winfrey and it is our way of telling you to always celebrate your life, Yeyeade.

YeyehBD Happy birthday, dear girl and many more happy returns.

 

*We are a day late… Yeyeade’s birthday was yesterday, I confused the dates *so sorry* But I hope you had a beautiful celebration and that you’ll accept our felicitations even though belated. It’d also be nice to see you here again *wink*

11 thoughts on “Happy birthday, Yeyeade

  1. Yaaaay! thank you TM, God bless you. I did enjoy my day and i am grateful to God for the grace to see another year.

    You’ll see me back here when you continue ‘for better for worse’ *tongue out* Hows our book coming along, we are ready to buy o.

    Thank you exceptionalstar, God bless you.

  2. lol. So, you are threatening me, ba? Hehehe. And you know I don’t like threats, shebi?

    Glad you had a great day.

    You continue to have a great year, girl.

  3. @Yeyeade, the threatener have become the threatenee, hahaha.

    Seriously Yeyeade, better if I don’t say anything about the book or even For better, For worse. Just be patient and believe they’ll all be out soon as I can get them out.

    Thanks lovey.

Enjoyed? Tell us...

