HAPPY belated BIRTHDAY, Euny

“My father used to say that it’s never too late to do anything you wanted to do.” Michael Jordan.

“It’s never too late — never too late to start over. Never too late to be happy.” Jane Fonda.

“It’s better to learn late than never.” Publilius Syrus.

“It’s never too late for well wishes.” TM David-West. *wink*

HBD

Though it is two days later, I consider it’s not too late. Happy Birthday, Euny. I had my thoughts too fixated on the 17th, I completely forgot the 13th preceded it. I do hope you had a wonderful birthday celebration. And today, I and the Alifediary family wish you a Happy belated Birthday and many more happy returns.

Accept this chocolate and butter cream cake with all of our love  HBD Euny

 

We love to celebrate with you… even when we are late *wink*. Kisses and Hugs @ Euny.

2 thoughts on “HAPPY belated BIRTHDAY, Euny

Enjoyed? Tell us...

