BirTHdaYs

BDs

Hiya peeps,

so I thought that maybe it’s time we gave the opportunity to our new readers to be a part of our birthday celebrations here at Alifediary.

I daresay it’s been a success so far since we inaugurated it. Unfortunately I’ve been late twice *covers face* but still, it’s been a fun part of the blog and one I’d sincerely love everyone to be a part of.

So, if you didn’t post your birthday date last time we did this, here is your chance. Share your birth date with us and let us be a part of your celebration.

I have a feeling that soon we might start giving out teeny weeny gift packs too… *wink*

Have a great day everybody.

28 thoughts on “BirTHdaYs

    • Toykathy lovey, you sure you ever told me that your bday was 3 April? Cos its not on my list, lol.

      Anyways, tis on da list now and noted and we’ll surely be celebrating next year.

Enjoyed? Tell us...

