Something new

sth new

So, starting tomorrow a new series will kick off here at Alifediary. For those of you coming from moskedapages, it will not be anything new… but you might want to refresh your memory. But for us all home-base Alifediary folks, it certainly is new and guaranteed to be just as exciting.

It is No Heart Feeling. And it is a series by Sally Kenneth-Dadzie.

It will be coming every Monday, Wednesday and Friday for the next six weeks, so we are going to be real busy around here.

Now remember, if you are a writer or writer-in-the-incubator *wink*, you can showcase your work here at Alifediary. Just contact me @ tusmich13@gmail.com.

Tune in tomorrow *wink*

14 thoughts on “Something new

  1. I have been reading through your blog and I just wanted to say….You write so well….i went through……the Pearl ring,calvin&Cate, Convincing Cate,OSTW,unbreak my heart….then I tink please break my heart and they such wonderful reads.May your ink never run dry…..may you always have more inspiring and touching stories to pen

    Happy birthday to you …Gods blessings all the way….As you have asked, may God do for you IJMN,Amen.

    Stay blessed.

    I actually read NHF @moskeda pages but it would be great reading it again

  2. Have read it very interesting nd I won’t mind to refresh my mind cos when it comes frm sally its real good just like TM I respect u two cool work u doing thanks TM. I forget my birthday is close just oct 4th u are free to com nd celebrate wit me

Enjoyed? Tell us...

