Hiya Newbies

hiya

A whole lot of new folks have joined Alifediary lately and many have dunped their ghost-mode status (permanently I sincerely hope) and as such I feel there is need to welcome y’all.

Alifiediay is a Litblog that focuses mainly on Fiction stories written by me. But we are spreading our wings lately and having fictional stories from other writers. But while it’s mainly all about stories and literary readings, there are many other things we do here — like celebrate with each other during birthdays, learn a little about Fiction writing (though that is on hold now) and talk about other life issues (another section that is on hold for now).

But whatever the case, I can promise you that at Alifediary you’ll surely be entertained and have fun. So, to acquaint yourself on how stories are posted here, simply click on Blog Schedule on the sidebar and know our ‘timetable’.

Also, click on the Meet me icon and know a lil about me and what obtains on a Alifediary.

And if you haven’t done so and would like to be celebrated here at Alifediary, drop of your birthday date in the comment section and let’s celebrate you.

I must say it’s been a great week and I’ve been enjoying the influx of comments. I still believe there is room for more, so don’t be shy, selfish or just plain mean, leave a word after you read and let’s share our thoughts as we bond as a family here.

Have a great rest of the week and continue to enjoy literature at its best @ Alifediary.

Cheers,

TM.