Our Thanks

SALLY:

Thanks to everyone who read, commented and shared this series. My love goes to TM for the platform to share my work. I really had fun here and I’m grateful for the love.

Hope you enjoyed it. Please tell me how you feel?

TM:

My sincerest thanks first to Sally Kenneth Dadzie for allowing us the pleasure of sharing her work here on ALD. It has been a great six weeks and I, personally, have enjoyed reading No Heart Feelings.

I also thank all of you who read and who commented here. And thank all who flew off to her blog to finish the read… na so we dey like am *wink*.  Hope you took the time to enjoy other stories whilst there and hope you left her words of appreciation and support? *I swear, the way some people dey hoard their comments, afraid dey catch me, *hehehe*

Now my Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays are empty again… someone got something for us they want to share? Holla at your lady @ thmkwest1@gmail.com.

Have a great day, y’all.

21 thoughts on “Our Thanks

  1. That i enjoyed this is an understatement, I practically fed on the story from beginning to the end.Tanx for the suspense, intrigue and mind blowing story! You guys are too much, as a matter of fact the full meaning of TM is……..Too Much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Hahahaha, thanks iyke. But Sally did all the work on this one. She’s the creator, the writer and the intrigue mistress… thanks for reading and always commenting. It’s something writers always appreciate.

  3. I personally had fun. In TM and Sally, I see two very creative writers that I can learn a whole lot from. You inspire me and I hope someday to have gathered as many feathers in my cap and you have in yours. Someday ☺

  4. Hehe…what do I say? It was absolutely fantastic reading your work @Sally, pray you get even better and more creative. Thanks @TM for affording us the opportunity to meet such a talented writer. Slaunte!

Enjoyed? Tell us...

