September Joy

‘In all things, give thanks to God.’ And so with that little exhortation I enter with you all into the month of               September

Many are the things that have happened and some more pain than pleasure, but as long as we are still here, by His grace, then we should be thankful.

It has been a great vacation… from writing *wink* and it is good to be back… somewhat. But it is my sincerest wish and desire that this here will be our last month on Alifediary, oh yes!

I am prepping for the long-awaited move. My long-awaited move! I am hoping, all things being equal, that we will abandon this ship and move, gloriously, into the Life and Spices ship.

So, let us celebrate this month of       September2       with joy and with a great expectation for a brighter, greater and much more fruitful future.

Have a blessed month y’all *kisses and hugs*

6 thoughts on “September Joy

  1. Yes, last month had its ups and downs, still trying to wrap my mind on the downs.
    Happy the move is near, no worries I have packed my traveling bag and bought my ticket 🙂

  2. Yes, last month had its ups and downs, still trying to wrap my mind on the downs.
    Happy the move is near, no worries I have packed my traveling bag and bought my ticket 🙂 off we go to Life and Spices

Enjoyed? Tell us...

