My sincerest Apologies, guys

sorry

My darling peeps,

I am so, so sorry I wasn’t here Wednesday and Friday. I planned to, I swear… on my honour, lol. I’m fighting with the Power peeps and they are winning this round… jerks! And upon that, on Thursday my laptop decided to show ‘im self’ too and stopped recognising any form of network – 3G, wifi andeven via bluetooth. The thing just tire me.

But I’m a technical professor na, lol, and so, I nagged and huffed and puffed and cussed and tried again and again and did technically recommended and un-recommended things and just five minutes ago, I won the battle… YAY! Which is why I can make this apology post *grin*

Anyhoo, I’m back to writing and tomorrow we’ll hear from Keziah. Come Monday, we’ll see what’s the four-one-one with Kaine and Dominic.

Thanks for always loving me, peeps, and being so helluva patient.

Hey, moving is almost, almost here. I see it happening the 19th, by the grace of God who makes all things good.

Have a great weekend y’all…. and starting saving ’em small change for me little books *wink*

6 thoughts on “My sincerest Apologies, guys

Enjoyed? Tell us...

